Add New

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Finkley Farm Summer Event 2017

August 27 @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fire, water filled balloons at the rest of your family with our WATER WARS. There will be children’s entertainers here Monday to Friday.

Finkley’s Sheep Race The British Lamb Prix takes place at 2pm each day.

Shetland Pony Rides are between 12:30 pm and 3:30 pm each day. There is a timetable of animal handling activities throughout the day and do not forget stacks of indoor and outdoor play.

Crazy Entertainers for Summer!

  • Monday 21st August Jimbo from the Sooty Show
  • Tuesday 22nd August Silly Scott
  • Wednesday 23rd August Tony Hyams Balloon Artist
  • Thursday 24th August Silly Scott
  • Friday 25th August Tony Hyams Balloon Artist
  • Saturday 26th August Punch and Judy and Balloon Modelling
  • Sunday 27th August Punch and Judy and Balloon Modelling
  • Monday 28th August Punch and Judy and Balloon Modelling
  • Tuesday 29th August Silly Scott
  • Wednesday 30th August Nutty Noah
  • Thursday 31st August Jamie Jigsaw
  • Friday 1st September Silly Scott

Find out more at www.finkleydownfarm.co.uk/event/summer-spectacular/

Details

Date:
August 27
Time:
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.finkleydownfarm.co.uk/event/summer-spectacular/

Organiser

Finkley Down Farm
Website:
https://www.finkleydownfarm.co.uk/

Venue

Finkley Down Farm
Finkley Down Farm Park
Andover, Hampshire SP11 6NF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
01264 324 141
Website:
https://www.finkleydownfarm.co.uk/